Solar Panels

Latest News

SSCES Roles as of July 2019 and New Board Members

Following the AGM on the 23rd July 2019, please find details of current Board Members and their roles. We are also very pleased to announce 3 new Board Members.

Posted in Updates 

Following the AGM at the end of July, we are pleased to advise that John Christmas remains as Chair, John Clark as Company Secretary, Chris Adcock as Treasurer, David Rabone as Deputy Treasurer, Brian Farrell as Legal Advisor and Rob Cotterill as Publicity and Local Community Involvement Officer.

We are also pleased to welcome the following new members.

David Nichols who will act as a Technical Director

Carolyn Nichols who will act as Deputy Secretary

Henry Lovegrove who will act as Lead on Future Systems

We are looking forward to working with these new members and in local collaboration steering groups to find new opportunities and improve our current installations and working practices.

Go Back

Downloads Downloads Downloads
View Current<br />Share Offer View Current
Share Offer
View Current Share Offer
Buy Shares Buy Shares Buy Shares
Latest News Latest News Latest News